llkane.blogg.se

Diablo 2 larger inventory mod
Diablo 2 larger inventory mod




On another topic, are the mod creators aware Battle Orders turns off merc auras? My currently normal+ frenzy barb by contrast isn’t quite as bad right now (normal+, again, felt ok overall just mostly too much enemy HP) but even there feels like I can see a lot of missing and I am adding points to everything I can that adds AR or reduces enemy defense. About 1800 AR and Defense at level 69 on my way to nightmare Diablo and it just gets worse every region. Even getting AR in devotions and I can barely do a thing. I have no where I can get any more reliable AR except lucky gear drops because a single point in dex doesn’t even move the needle. I am pet focused hard and using bone spear with poison explosion currently as my attacks with one point each in the Amp Damage line (and a minimum +6 all c.necro skills). Normal+ felt reasonably good (even if lots of enemies felt spongier than necessary) and now am in Nightmare act IV and it’s kinda ridiculous. My highest level character currently is necro/necro and I am at a perpetual 60-70% chance to hit at all with no chance to crit and am as high as 25% chance to BE crit with 100% to be hit in the first place. Am I missing something or is this just the mod balance? I cannot for the life of me getting decent AR nor defense.






Diablo 2 larger inventory mod